Region mitt

Våra Försäkringskonsulter

Tove Andersson tove.andersson@avtalat.se Regionchef (börjar februari -21)
Linus Andersson linus.andersson@avtalat.se 
Thomas Lagefjäll thomas.lagefjall@avtalat.se 
Thomas Bill thomas.bill@avtalat.se 
Jenny Sundberg jenny.sundberg@avtalat.se 
Anders Levin anders.levin@avtalat.se 
Fredrik Asplund fredrik.asplund@avtalat.se 
Krister Samuelsson krister.samuelsson@avtalat.se 
Martin Rydhem martin.rydhem@avtalat.se 
George Chamoun george.chamoun@avtalat.se